Thanks So Much Ribbon Handmade Card

thanks-so-much-ribbon-card

Ok, so I need to quit making my projects sideways (camera set up isn’t great), and late at night lol! My ribbon is kind of skewed in a couple of places, but you get the idea and you can make yours straight :). I found my glitter paper that I like, then went to see if I had any ribbons to match the colors, and came up with  several. Then I punched flowers from the glitter paper and put rhinestones in the centers. My tag was made by stamping and then cutting around the image, and matting it onto the dark brown paper. The base card is also dark brown, and the embossed paper is Kraft paper, the same as the tag. Thanks so much for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

