Zig Zag Fold Handmade Card

zig-zag-cardCard-inside

I love this unique card! I found a written tutorial on a German site, and with the power of Google Translate, I was able to figure it out :). This card not only has unique folds, but it also stands up nicely on its own, and includes a tag in the middle that you can lift up for a really neat message area.

I used DCWV’s Once Upon A Time stack for decorating my card. I love that stack, but especially the castle paper :). I also used cream cardstock to construct the card, a border punch, a pencil & ruler, Scor-Pal, and glue.  I hope you enjoy this project!

5 responses

  1. WOW! Thanks for showing this technique. I was following along but making mine with double sided paper and it turned out great. I needed this for a masculine card and this will work for just what I had in mind. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

