Baby Button Handmade Card

baby-button-card

Here’s a super quick card for any new baby! This card would be really cute if you knew the name of the baby and could substitute that for the b-a-b-y. I used my Cricut to make the letters with the Nate’s ABC’s at 1.5″, but it is a very generic font and easy to find something similar, or even use stickers. I also used the largest button I could find, adhesive jewels, and the card background is Die Cuts With A View Luxury Stack. I love those papers so much! They have a pearl sheen, so it makes every project look fancy.

Hope you enjoy this quick project! Thanks for stopping by :).

5 responses

  1. I like your talent! The button was genius! OT, but fun – I got to see the World’s Largest Button & Needle a few weeks back. It’s at 39th Street at 7th Avenue at the Fashion Center kiosk. Google it you’ll enjoy seeing it Deborah

Leave a Reply

