Teddy Bear Baby Card

baby-boy-card

This week, I made a simple baby card for a boy. Of course the colors can be changed for a girl and teddy bears work for any little cutie :).

I used a teddy bear stamp that I got a long time ago, so I’m sorry that I can’t tell you where I got it, but any teddy bear stamp or die cut would work great. Even another animal would be cute, such as an elephant from Inkadinkado’s Baby Boy Stamps or a giraffe from Inkadinkado’s Baby Girl Stamps.  I also had a button that I tied ribbon through, and another stamp with a baby saying that I from Hobby Lobby. This card is so fast & easy! Thanks for stopping by!

14 responses

Leave a Reply

