Simple Sympathy Handmade Card

simple-sympathy=card

It’s not fun having the occasion to make a sympathy card, yet those times come and I needed one for this past week. I  have experienced that gratefulness several time over of knowing that friends are helping bear your sorrow through this simple gesture.

I like the neutral approach to Sympathy cards, so I chose gray and white for this card. I used a small flower punch, adhesive pearls, a tag, and a sympathy stamp. I also embossed the front of the card with a swirls design so it wouldn’t be too plain. I hope you enjoy this easy card!

One response

Leave a Reply

