Thanksgiving Card or Table Place Card

     

I have made this style of a card in the past, so it might be a bit familiar to some, but I was thinking about Thanksgiving and the tradition that many have of going around the table saying what they are thankful for. I thought it would be a neat idea to make place cards for the table and have a little space to tell each person why you are thankful for them! So off I went to my yard to grab some twigs and spent a good while trying to figure out how to put them on my card LOL!!

I also used metallic maple leaf brads, copper perfect pearls, stamped greeting, ribbon, border punch and a die-cut shape.

This card also works well to give to your hostess for Thanksgiving, or just as a thank you card. Of course with the branches, it wouldn’t be a good card to mail, but giving it in person works great! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

