Summer Hello Greeting Card

Sometimes it’s fun to take colors that typically belong to a holiday and try make another project from those colors. This card has “Halloween” colors, but instead of Halloween, I made a Hello card for summer.

I used a Fiskars border punch, layered craft flowers with a black glimmer brad, some ribbon I got from Michael’s dollar bin and letter that I cut from my Cricut Plantin’ Schoolbook cartridge, cut at 1.5″.  Stickers or rub-ons will work too.

Hope you enjoy this card :).

5 responses

      • Thanks, you too! We just moved recently, so I’m not as prepared yet as I would like to be about now :O

      • It is all in the Lord’s time. He knows when you are meant to start. You will start when you are meant to start. As for being prepared, I don’t know that any of us are as well prepared as we would like. I will pray that the Lord would give you an opportunity to carve out some time to get yourself more prepared and that He would give you wisdom and peace about your choices (we all need them).

Leave a Reply

