Sunshiney Smile Card

I was looking at a piece of artwork one time, and I got the idea for this card. You would probably scratch your head if you saw the artwork and then wondered how I got this idea lol, but I take inspiration wherever it strikes me :).

I took 3  different-sized paper flowers and cut the petals off, just snipping in between the petals with a v-shape, so they had that nice rain-drop shape. Then I layered them in a half circle shape. After I placed them the way I wanted, I glued them in place and stamped the word smile at the top. Simple, fun & bright!

Leave a Reply

