Blue Jumbo Flower Card

This was a card I came up with as I was playing around the other day. I had a sheet of pearl paper that had gotten creased, so I couldn’t use it for the project I had in mind. After thinking what I could do with it, I decided to really wrinkle it! It makes a nice background design and then you don’t waste your “messed up paper”.

I also used a blue jumbo flower. It is 4″ across. I love them because they make such a great focal point, and of course, bling is always a nice touch 🙂 I also used a Broken China Distress Ink Pad to darken the edges of the flower.  Hope you enjoy this card!

Leave a Reply

