And the winner is….

Hi everyone! Thanks so much to everyone who joined in on the National Scrapbook Day Contest! It was fun to see all the creativity out there, but hard to choose a winner. Here are the three videos that I picked as my favorites (the first two were sent to me because they had trouble uploading videos to YouTube, but we got them on there eventually!) :

Beci’s Video – this card is so imaginative and beautiful!

Hannah’s Video- She’s my youngest entrant and did a fabulous job!

YouTube User: MrZiko12345. I loved all the mixed media used in this video, unusual things like pastels and superglue 🙂

So, these are my finalists….and the winner is………………..

Beci (the first video) — Please send me your address so I can get the Ranger Ink Pads sent to you.

Oh, but I’m not done…I decided that Hannah and MrZiko12345 will get an honorable mention prize each, a $20 gift certificate to Dinglefoot’s Scrapbooking! I will email your prize to you 🙂

Thanks again everybody! It was fun and we’ll have to do this again soon!

One response

  1. Thanks so much for the Honorable Mention and the Gift Certificate! The other winning cards were very pretty. I hope to try some of their ideas. Of course, first I’ll need to shop for some more “toys” at my favorite store, Dinglefoot.com!
    Hannah

Leave a Reply

