National Scrapbook Day Contest!

Woohoo!!! It’s National Scrapbook Day, and I have a prize ~  12 Ranger Distress Ink Pads that could be waiting for you ~ you have to do something for me though to be eligible to win :).

I want you to go to YouTube.com and look up my channel dinglefootdotcom. Subscribe to my channel and add me as a friend. Then grab YOUR video camera and make a video of your favorite project.

Then email me at admin@dinglefoot.com with the link to your video. The best project will be picked out and the winner gets the wonderful Ranger Ink Pads!

Contest goes until May 11th (Wednesday), 2011 at 5:00pm Central Time.

One response

Leave a Reply

