How To Use Spellbinders Dies

I’ve been seeing cards like this in magazines for a long time, and now I can make my own with Spellbinders Dies! All I needed for this card was a ribbon, a stamp, a sentiment and a Spellbinders Label. This is from the Nestabilities Labels One Set.

It’s hard to see, but this label is also embossed. The embossing really sets the die cuts apart from the Plain Jane ones of yesterday!

Have no idea how Spellbinders even work? Watch this video below and you will soon know how to cut, emboss and even stencil with Spellbinders! The bonus is, you can use them with any type of roller-type die cutters such as Sizzix, Cuttlebug and Quickutz.

4 responses

  1. Thanks so much for the video. I just recently started purchasing Spellbinders. I only have 3 sets & hope to get more in the future. I haven’t tried using them yet, but with your video & some motivation, I will try them now. I buy different supplies, but sometimes it will be awhile before they make it to my craft table. Why, I just don’t know. Are there other crafters like me? LOL
    Hugs, Dee

    • Oh yes there are :). Me for instance. It takes me a while to get around to everything that I’ve hoarded….um I mean bought…lol. Sometimes I think I’m just a collector!

  2. Wahoooo Deb! Thanks for listening! I am so happy to see that I can use these dies with many different machines. They seem so neat. Going to have to save my pennies for them. They aren’t expensive, but my pennies are limited right now. I will be in soon though! Thanks again for being so customer service orientated! You are awesome! I get so much from all you do! Thank you!
    Hugs & Blessings,
    Jennifer
    aka Daintie Designs

Leave a Reply

