How about a thank you card for all your Christmas gifts?

The gifts have been given and received, now it’s time for thank-yous! This week, I have a simple thank you card that also works well for other occasions. You can see on the right hand picture, I made one for a bridal shower. So it can be fun or elegant, whatever works for what you need.

I used a Cuttlebug embossing folder, chalk, a Fiskars Edge punch, adhesive jewels, Cotton Candy Stickles & a bright pink Sakura Glaze Pen. Enjoy!

4 responses

  1. I love this. I need to buy the embosser you have along with every thing in your store! I love this card. You are now an official pro at doing these “movies”! You are a movie star!!! Thanks so much Debroah! Wishing you & yours a very healthy, happy, joyful 2011!
    All my love & hugs,
    Jennifer

  2. This is cute! I actually found some tiny envelopes and have been making tiny cards. To use on presents.. or just to slip in with a letter, a little surprise. : ) I’ll post a pic on Dinglefoot / Facebook. : )

Leave a Reply

