Making Paper Flowers Fabulous!

If you’re like me, you see a cute jar of flowers on sale and get, not realizing that it’s kind of hard to use up hundreds of small flowers, especially when they are all in the same or almost the same color!

A year or so ago, there was a neat blog written on how to use your scrapbooking flowers to make beautiful rosettes. I thought it looked neat, but never tried it, then that same post was unearthed recently and I finally decided to give them a try!

Talk about easy! And what a great looking embellishment for cards and scrapbook pages. I hope you try them too, they’re so super fast to make and all you need are flowers, glue & scissors!

8 responses

    • Yes, sometimes I see people’s fabulous projects, but I don’t have the patience or time to do them! I just whipped up a quick birthday card tonight for a piano student using those roses 🙂 She loved it…

  1. Do you thinkit’s possible to make these with medium glue dots? I’m without a glue gun so I’m going to try! : ) Thanks for the great ideas!

Leave a Reply

