Giant Star Card


Templates are great fun for crafting! My favorite are the Hot off the Press Templates. Not only do they show you where to cut and fold, but they also have a small picture of the finished product along with written instructions. And, they have grid lines so you know if you have your paper straight. So this week I am going to show you how to make a card with the Giant Star Card Template. There’s just a little trick to getting it all folded, but it’s a spectacular-looking card that’s great for just about anything. My favorite is to use it for Christmas and 4th of July…maybe Christmas in July? ๐Ÿ˜‰

4 responses

  1. Oh, yea, just what I need another idea for my crowded mind. But that was so very neat. Now I need to look at the templates.
    ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks.

  2. lol, know what you mean ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Unfortunately, if you have a hard time choosing, I’m getting some new designs tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

