A little bit of kid creativity!

I just love seeing how excited my kids get when I tell them we have a craft to make. They had great fun last Friday making Valentines for Grandma & Grandpa. I cut hearts our of red cardstock and gave them Prima flowers, buttons, glitter glue, pom poms & tiny satin hearts to glue on. They had a blast and were so very proud of what they made. My son had a great time making great globs of glitter glue everywhere! It always amuses me how much more dainty girls like to make things.

Leave a Reply

