A funny birthday card :o)

I love my Cricut, and I have quite a number of cartridges, I just don’t use them all (kind of like my collection of other scrapbooking supplies & tools lol). But anyway, the other day, I was in a mad hurry to get a birthday card off in the mail to my brother, so I picked up the Beyond Birthdays cartridge.   I kind of spaced off the fact that beside it having neat greetings, it also has a card setting. I picked out this one of a happy dude, turned out so cute!

Heehee, looks like he’s all happy, jumping up and down. I love it!

The inside: (Ok, I must admit, I was writing by hand and made a mistake, so I covered it with a little tag I whipped up quick.  Mistakes can always be fixed! So now the little guy is actually jumping on ground instead of nothingness 🙂 ) I just used a glitter pen to write the message inside.

Leave a Reply

