Card Using Cricut Wild Card

The more I use my Cricut, the more I love it. I actually haven’t been paying much attention to the newer Cricut cartridges, but then had a look and saw the Cricut Wild Card cartridge and got it for a good price. You know how small those sample pictures are in the ads, so I wasn’t exactly sure what I was getting. I was so happy when I saw what the card patterns were! I just love this oval one with the scroll work on it. I cut the card at 5.5″, then popped up some butterfly stickers on zots and also put a brad through a two layer flower. Voila! Just like that, and easy and beautiful card! Then of course, there’s no guess work on the envelope either, since the cartridge easily cuts a matching envelope just the right size…ahhh….card lover’s heaven 🙂anniversary card

Here’s another version using lots and lots of silver stickles…another product I love to use!

Card with Cricut Wild Card Cartridge

Card with Cricut Wild Card Cartridge

 

Card using Cricut Wild Card Cartridge

Card using Cricut Wild Card Cartridge

Leave a Reply

